The Art of Bodywork
'Making Massage Affordable'
Testimonials

Google Reviews:

2017 - Keisha is excellent, friendly and has amazingly affordable prices.

2018 - Delightful foot massage! This is exactly what I needed! The space is very peaceful and smells so good. My feet and ankles looked and felt so good (during and) at the end of my session. I was very happy. Brisk business here, I had to book my appointment a month in advance. That tells me a lot of people appreciate getting massages here.

 

SquareUp Review:

7/22/16, 10:30 pm

Satisfied

Everything! I just love you and your heart to being healing to others one massage at a time Keisha! Keep doing what you're doing :-)

 

Groupon Reviews:

 

  • Sep 7, 2018 - for One 45-Minute Foot Massage and Foot Scrub - So relaxing totally enjoy that experience and would definitely do it again
  • Aug 24, 2018 - for One 45-Minute Foot Massage and Foot Scrub Amazing!!! Keisha is just... phenomenal. She’s polite and friendly. Whenever I go to a spa, I feel overwhelmed by the expectation to make small talk. What I appreciate the most about my session is that I literally got on the table, she got to work and the atmosphere was just so comfortable that the silence was perfect. I dozed off  twice. Maybe even snored. 10/5 would definitely do again
  • I have very often been disappointed by the services I purchases thru groupon. This is not the case with the Art of Bodywork. Keisha treated me as if i was paying full price & more. Great massage, very healing.   -April 15, 2015
  • Massage with one of the best I've ever had in my entire life- give it a try and you will not be disappointed !!   -February 13, 2015
  • Keisha is warm, professional and listens to and meets your needs. I have had many massages and she is exceptional.   -January 23, 2015
  • Delightful experience! Loved the hot warming towels, the attention to the body areas discussed prior to the massage, and the variety of techniques by Keisha's very skilled hands and arms.   -October 29, 2014
  • Very Professional, awesome job, warm atmosphere.  -October 31, 2014
  • It is absolutely tranquil and relaxing!!  -September 26, 2014
  • Keisha was very thorough! Highly recommend her   -September 18, 2014
  • She was great! One of the best massages I've ever had! Professional, clean, very nice and great at what she does!     -September 24, 2014
Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2018 The Art of Bodywork. All rights reserved.